UNSER TEAM. PROFIS FÜR ALLE BEREICHE.

Manuel Kienzl

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04352/ 35 8 40
E-Mail: office@dht-gmbh.at

Daniel Reichl

Bäderwelt / Fliesen
Tel.: 04352/ 35 8 40 – 23
Mobil: 0664/ 22 728 56
E-Mail: d.reichl@dht-gmbh.at

Philipp Kienzl

Beratung / Planung & Verkauf
Tel.: 04352/ 35 8 40 – 28
Mobil: 0664/ 13 313 66
E-Mail: p.kienzl@dht-gmbh.at

Sieglinde Gruber

Fliesen
Tel.: 04352/ 35 8 40
Mobil: 0664/ 88 62 25 41
E-Mail: s.gruber@dht-gmbh.at

Paul Thonhauser

Bauleitung
Tel.: 04352/ 35 8 40 – 11
Mobil: 0664/ 84 092 47
E-Mail: p.thonhauser@dht-gmbh.at

Elke Brenner

Buchhaltung / Verrechnung
Tel.: 04352/ 35 8 40 – 27
E-Mail: e.brenner@dht-gmbh.at

Marissa Tripolt

Front Office
Tel.: 04352/ 35 8 40 – 20
E-Mail: m.tripolt@dht-gmbh.at

Bernhard Schuster

Lager
Tel.: 04352/ 35 8 40 – 18
Mobil: 0664/ 18 378 03
E-Mail: b.schuster@dht-gmbh.at

Eduard Raffling

Installateur
Mobil: 0664/ 84 092 48

Mario Köstinger

Installateur
Mobil: 0664/ 84 092 46

Seifried Sandro

Installateur

Christian Steinwender

Installateur

Hari Alagic

Installateur

Johann Raffling

Elektriker
Mobil: 0664/ 23 446 02

Philipp Steinwender

Installateurlehrling

Pilz Markus

Elektrikerlehrling